Enterprise mobility solutions
Equipment development
Automatic identification
Request for technical support
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
page
oborudovanie
info
novosti
our-team
korporativnaya-mobil
proekty

Developments

Mobile Inform Group is a Russian developer and manufacturer of mobile equipment for intensive operation. The devices meet the criteria of the Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade for import substitution and are designed for automation of field services of a wide profile.

MIG hardware platform

Mobile Inform Group has created the MIG hardware platform, which is represented by its own rugged mobile devices: MIG T8, MIG T8x and T10 tablets and MIG C55 and MIG S6 smartphones. All devices are protected against drops, dust and moisture and operate in the harshest weather conditions. Thought-out architecture of devices allows to realize on their basis the widest functionality on the market: biometric identification means, QR-code readers, RFID tags of all ranges, means of thermal imaging and vibration measurement, work with identity documents, high-precision positioning (up to 2.5 cm), work with contactless cards, etc. All MIG equipment is created according to the unique concept of a single hardware platform, which allows to cover the whole range of mobile automation tasks in companies with a distributed structure and a wide variability of internal business processes.

The essence of the concept can be reduced to two main principles:

  • maximum standardization of key components of devices of different product lines, which significantly reduces costs and time for software adaptation, in particular, Russian operating systems, hardware functional modules; and also increases the reliability and stability of equipment operation (more practical data on the operation of each specific module - deeper and more targeted work with firmware and bugs and, as a result, a more stable device at the user); at the same time, due to the uniformity of the platform, it is possible to use a smartphone in some processes and a tablet in others without changing the software or encryption system;
  • readiness to expand functionality in the process of operation. For example, today you are launching a project to automate bypass engineers. You are just starting the task and don't yet know what technologies you will need. Tomorrow you decide to tag your maintenance facilities with RFID tags, and the day after that you decide to equip 30% of your engineers with thermal imaging cameras to find thermal leaks. Due to the special architecture of the devices, we can "upgrade" the device with almost any functional module during operation. In addition to readiness to change, it also makes it possible to provide on the basis of one device the required functionality for each category of employees: a high-precision positioning module for some, and a multimeter for others. The functionality is different, but the device is the same! All this saves a huge amount of money for the replacement of the fleet of devices, as well as for their maintenance and support within the customer company.

Mobile Inform Group develops functional mobile devices based on the real needs of customers, industry specifics of the market and taking into account new legislative requirements. Our specialists create beta units in 1-2 months, which the client can test before launching the batch into production. We actively cooperate with the most advanced research and production companies in Russia and around the world, for which purpose we have opened a representative office in Shenzhen (PRC).

MIG production

We have two production lines: one in St. Petersburg for prototyping and small batch production; the second is a full-cycle production, including surface mount, at the Kaluga Telegraph Equipment Plant, equipped with one of the most advanced surface mount lines and sufficient assembly capacity to meet the needs of major customers in Russia and abroad.

Our engineers together with our technology partners solve complex problems that have never been realized before in the production of industrial mobile devices. These include special secure data transmission solutions, automated recognition in challenging environments, and ultra-reliable solutions in critical infrastructures.

Being at the forefront of industrial mobility, we are proud of our engineering solutions and will further develop this area, providing the market with strong and competitive products.

Get expert advice

Leave a request and our manager will call you back

Корпоративные мобильные решения
Разработка оборудования
Автоматическая идентификация

Разработки

 

Mobile Inform Group - российский разработчик и производитель мобильного оборудования для интенсивной эксплуатации. Устройства соответствуют критериям Минпромторга РФ по импортозамещению и предназначены для автоматизации полевых служб широкого профиля.

Компания Mobile Inform Group создала аппаратную платформу MIG, которая представлена защищенными мобильными устройствами собственного производства: планшетами MIG T8 и T10 и смартфонами MIG С55 и MIG S6. Все устройства защищены от падений, пыли и влаги и работают в самых суровых погодных условиях. Продуманная архитектура устройств позволяет реализовывать на их базе самую широкую функциональность на рынке: средства биометрической идентификации, считыватели QR-кодов, RFID-меток всех диапазонов, средства тепловизионной съемки и измерения вибраций, работа с документами, удостоверяющими личность, высокоточное позиционирование (до 2,5 см), работа с бесконтактными картами и т.д.

Все оборудование MIG создается согласно уникальной концепции единой аппаратной платформы, которая позволяет закрыть весь спектр задач по мобильной автоматизации в рамках компаний с распределенной структурой и широкой вариативностью внутренних бизнес-процессов.



Суть концепции можно свести к двум основным принципам:

 
  • максимальная стандартизация ключевых компонентов устройств разных продуктовых линеек, что существенно сокращает затраты и сроки на адаптацию программного обеспечения, в частности, российских операционных систем, аппаратных функциональных модулей; а также повышает надежность и стабильность работы оборудования (больше практических данных о работе каждого конкретного модуля - более глубокая и адресная работа с прошивками и багами и, как результат, более стабильное устройство у пользователя); при этом, за счет единообразия платформы, можно использовать в каких-то процессах смартфон, а в каких-то планшет без смены программного обеспечения или СКЗИ.
  • готовность к расширению функциональности в процессе эксплуатации. Например, сегодня вы запускаете проект по автоматизации инженеров-обходчиков. Вы только-только приступаете к задаче и еще не знаете, какие технологии вам потребуются. Завтра вы решаете маркировать объекты обслуживания RFID- меткой, а послезавтра - оснастить 30% ваших инженеров тепловизорами для поиска тепловых утечек. За счет специальной архитектуры устройств мы можем произвести “апгрейд” устройства практически любым функциональным модулем в процессе эксплуатации. Кроме готовности к изменению, это также дает возможность на базе одного устройства обеспечить нужную функциональность для каждой категории сотрудников: кому-то модуль высокоточного позиционирования, а кому-то - мультиметр. Функциональность разная, а устройство одно и то же! Все это экономит огромные средства на замену парка устройств, а также на их обслуживание и сопровождение внутри компании-заказчика.

Mobile Inform Group разрабатывает функциональные мобильные устройства, исходя из реальных потребностей клиентов, отраслевых особенностей рынка и с учетом новых требований законодательства. Наши специалисты за 1-2 месяца создают бета-юниты, которые клиент может протестировать перед запуском партии в производство. Мы активно взаимодействуем с самыми передовыми научно-исследовательскими и производственными компаниями РФ и по всему миру, для чего открыто представительство в Шэньчжэне (КНР).

У нас две производственные линии: одна в Санкт-Петербурге для прототипирования и мелкосерийного производства; вторая - производство полного цикла, включая поверхностный монтаж, на Калужском заводе телеграфной аппаратуры, оснащенном одной из самых современных линий поверхностного монтажа и достаточной сборочной мощностью, чтобы удовлетворить потребности больших клиентов в РФ и за рубежом.

Наши инженеры совместно с технологическими партнерами решают сложные задачи, которые ранее никогда не реализовывались при производстве промышленных мобильных устройств. Это и специальные защищенные решения по передаче данных, автоматизированное распознавание в сложных условиях, сверхнадежные решения в критических инфраструктурах.

Находясь на переднем крае индустриальной мобильности, мы гордимся своими инженерными решениями и далее будем развивать это направление, обеспечивая рынок сильными и конкурентными продуктами.

Показать полностью

Анна Богданова

Анна Богданова
Коммерческий директор

 info@m-infogroup.ru

Получить консультацию

Новости компании

           

Наши клиенты

 

 

Заказать